Ashbourne Town Council - Links

Some useful links to our partners, service providers and organisations of interest

Derbyshire Dales District Council


Derbyshire County Council



Ashbourne Directory


Ashbourne Neighbourhood Plan


Neighbouring Parish Councils


Other Organisations







About Us

Ashbourne Town Council is made up of 4 wards, Belle Vue, Hilltop, Parkside and St Oswald's, there are 13 Councillors and amongst them they represent the community of Ashbourne within these wards.

Town Councillors are volunteers who are held accountable by local people for things that happen locally. Councillors work together in the council to serve your community and to make decisions on behalf of the local community.

Images © Ashbourne News Telegraph

Contact Us


01335 342291

Email Address


Ashbourne Town Council

Town Hall

Market Place




Designed By
Foxxweb Design